Workout Of The Day

  • Friday June 23

    WOD:

    20 Min AMRAP

    150 M Row
    15 Kettlebell Swings
    15 Pull Ups
    15 Ball Slams
    15 Push Ups

  • Thursday June 22

    Strength:

    Deadlift 5 @ 75%, 3 @ 85%, Max @ 95%

    WOD:

    5 Rounds
    6 DB Push Presses R 55/35
    6 DB Push Presses L 55/35
    12 Lunge Walk Steps 55/35
    12 Sit Ups


  • Wednesday June 21

    Strength:

    Bench Press - 5 @ 75%, 3 @ 85%, Max @ 95%

    WOD:

    8 Min AMRAP

    8 Box Jumps 24/20
    8 Thrusters 95/65

    AUX:

    3 Min Max Rep Double Unders

  • Tuesday June 20

    Strength:

    Back Squat - 5 @ 75%, 3 @ 85%,  Max @ 95%

    WOD:

    12 Min EMOM

    3 Power Cleans @ 65%

    AUX:

    10 X 100 M Sprints (walk back for rest)


  • Monday June 19

    Strength:

    Push Press - 5 @ 75%, 3 @ 85%, Max @ 95%

    WOD:

    2 Min AMRAP
    8 SDLHP 53/35
    8 Burpees
    1 Min Rest
    X3

    AUX:

    Strict Pull Ups & Dips 3X8

  • Friday June 16

    WOD:

    20 Min AMRAP

    2 60' Sled Push
    4 Tire Flip
    12 Bent Over Rows
    16 Knees To Elbows
    20 Lunge Walk Steps


  • Thursday June 15

    Strength:

    Deadlift - 3 @ 70%, 3 @ 80%, Max @ 90%

    WOD:

    7 Wall Climb Buy In
    7 Rounds
    7 Push Presses 75/55
    7 Kettlebell Swings
    7 Box Jumps

  • Wednesday June 14

    Strength:

    Bench Press - 3 @ 70%, 3 @ 80%, Max @ 90%

    WOD:

    5 Rounds
    3 Power Cleans 135/95
    1 Rack To Overhead
    100 Double Unders
    5 Rounds
    3 Power Cleans 135/95
    1 Rack To Overhead

  • Tuesday June 13

    Strength:

    Back Squat - 3 @ 70%, 3 @ 80%, Max @ 90%

    WOD:

    Open WOD 12.4
    12 Min AMRAP

    150 Wallballs 20/14
    90 Double Unders
    30 Muscle Ups

  • Monday June 12

    Strength:

    Push Press - 3 @ 70%, 3 @ 80%, Max @ 90%

    WOD:

    2 Rounds
    30 Pull Ups
    30 Push Ups
    30 Sit Ups
    30 Air Squats

  • Friday June 9

    WOD:

    20 Min AMRAP

    2 Rope Climbs
    20 Kettlebell Swings
    20 Jumping Pull Ups
    20 Push Presses
    200' Sandbag Carry

  • Thursday June 8

    Strength:

    Deadlift - 5 @ 65%, 5 @ 75%, Max @ 85%

    WOD:

    10 Rounds
    8 Power Cleans 95/65
    8 Burpee Box Jumps 24/20


  • Wednesday June 7

    Strength:

    Bench Press - 5 @ 65%, 5 @ 75%, Max @ 85%

    WOD:

    30-20-10
    Overhead Squats 75/55
    Toes To Bar


  • Tuesday June 6

    Strength:

    Back Squat - 5 @ 65%, 5 @ 75%, Max @ 85%

    Skill:

    Snatch

RSS Feed

W.O.D. Archive